Bestuur Volleybal Vereniging Meppel-AZ

Secretaris
Monique Zijlstrabestuur@meppel-az.nl
Penningmeester 
Harmen-Auke Horstpenningmeester@meppel-az.nl
Technische Commissie
Robert Dekkertc@meppel-az.nl
Sponsorcommissie
Harmen-Auke Horstsponsorcommissie@meppel-az.nl
Ledenadministratie
Coby Brandledenadministratie@meppel-az.nl
Algemeeninfo@meppel-az.nl